The Least, First

Monte Asbury's blog

An American Muslim writes

with 3 comments

Here’s a new link worth checking out: Eteraz.

Ali is a Pakistani-born American Muslim. Very smart, very thoughtful.

So much of what we hear about Muslims is from non-Muslims talking about what they assume Muslims think (like some of my own writing!). Hearing from Muslims themselves can be truly enlightening!

I’m adding Eteraz to my blogroll – you’ll be able to find it under “Worth a visit.”

Peace!

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Written by Monte

October 9, 2006 at 11:03 am

Posted in Islam

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Jugnoo – I’m sorry that link was a disappointment!

    Monte

    October 25, 2006 at 4:23 pm

  2. HI Monte,
    Thanks alot for kind words & concern you showed for my bro. He is still jobless this is why i am worried & not working on my blog regularly. I checked this blog too named Eteraz but i didnt like the post “Muslim comic”. I dont know how did he dare to post that at his blog. I was impressed by his blog but that post changed my mind. already there was a contervorsy by the denmark incident & this is another hurting stuff.

    jugnoo

    October 18, 2006 at 6:36 am

  3. thank u. i’ve added u as well.

    Ali Eteraz

    October 9, 2006 at 11:24 am


Leave a Reply

